facebook twitter instagram linkedin google youtube vimeo tumblr yelp rss email podcast phone blog search brokercheck brokercheck Play Pause

Contact us today.

Contact Us

To set up an exploratory conversation with our firm, please contact Deirdre Prescott

Main Telephone: (617) 622-1500

Fax: (617) 979-8727


Direct Team Phone Numbers


Hingham

Deirdre Prescott: (617) 622- 1502
President, Chief Wealth Strategist

dprescott@sandycoveadvisors.com

South Shore Financial Advisor

Kate Saltonstall: (617) 622- 1503
Chief Investment Officer

ksaltonstall@sandycoveadvisors.com


Norwell Financial Planner

Toni Grimm: (617) 622- 1506
Director of Financial Planning

tgrimm@sandycoveadvisors.com


Divorce Planning

Jennifer Mitchell: (617) 622- 1500
Managing Director

jmitchell@sandycoveadvisors.com

Hingham Financial Advisor

Suellen Durkin: (617) 622- 1510
Client Advisor

sdurkin@sandycoveadvisors.com

Patti Murray: (617) 622- 150

Hanover Financial Advisor

Patti Murray: (617) 622- 1504
Executive Assistant

pmurray@sandycoveadvisors.com



Cohasset Family Office Planner
Betsy Cornell: (617) 622- 1512
Family Office Associate

bcornell@sandycoveadvisors.com



 

Main Office

37 Derby Street, Unit 5
Hingham, MA 02043

GET DIRECTIONS

Lets Start a Conversation:




(617) 622-1500 | BLOG | CLIENT LOGIN